2023-2024 Executive Committee


Holly Hill

Flagler College

Vice President

Hamilton Neal

Bridgewater Wealth Advisors of Raymond James

Thomas Wolf


Thomas Wolf

Photoarchitectural, LLC

Members at Large

Jeff Pies, Northwest Community Liaison

Molly Rinnert

Molly Rinnert

Northrop Grumman

Christina Upchurch

Christina Upchurch

St. Johns County School District

Director Emeritus

Joe Gordy, Retired President of Flagler Hospital

Immediate Past President (2021-2023)

J. Paul Ray, ERC

Board Members

Christopher Barrett

Chris Barrett

Synergy Support Services

Lori Brandel

Lori Brandel

VyStar Credit Union

Claudia Dencer

Claudia Dencer

Leonard’s Photography

Tim Forson

Tim Forson

Superintendent, St. Johns County School District

Hank Klein

Herbie Wiles Insurance

Daniel Lang

Dan Lang

Sunshine Realty

Marissa Lenius


Richard Ranick

Equitable Advisors

Victor J. Raymos

St. Augustine and St. Johns County Board of Realtors

Jim Richardson

PNC Bank

Karl Vierck

Karl Vierck

RESG Commercial Properties

Sabrina Papovitch, Community First Credit Union

Board and committee meetings are held frequently throughout the year. For specific dates and times, email Cathy Newman at catherine.newman@stjohns.k12.fl.us.