board & staff

Investing in Kids has helped teachers fund projects needed to help their students. They inspired the community to support education.

John Berlin, Carlisle Interconnect Technologies


Joe Gordy, Flagler Hospital


President - Meghan Deputy, St. Johns River State College
Vice President - Ralph Klein, Herbie Wiles Insurance
Treasurer - Brian Corson, VyStar Credit Union
Northwest Community Liaison - Perry Waag


Christina Langston, St. Johns County School District
Michelle Nemeth, Fidelity Bank
Beverly Slough, St. Johns County School Board
Larry Spear, Florida Power & Light


Donna Lueders, Executive Director
David “Davey” Hartzel, Director of Fund Development
Mary Alice Hayes, Director of Five Learning Years (FLY)
James (Jim) Wheeler, Take Stock in Children® Program Director
Allyson Breger, Coordinator of Tools 4 Schools & The Bailey Group Resource Depot
Cathy Skarr, Bookkeeper
Gerri D. Garcia, Executive Assistant


Julia Click, Flagler Hospital
Brian Corson, VyStar Credit Union
Pat Cusick, Carlisle Interconnect Technologies
Sherry Davidson, Davidson Realty
Tim Forson, Superintendent of St. Johns County School District
Holly Hill, Flagler College
Colby Keefe, Garfinkle, McCabe, Shipwash & Ronson P.A.
Hamilton Neal, Raymond James
Tracy O’Such, Carlisle Interconnect Technologies
Jeff Pies, Northwest Community Liaison
Paul Ray, Community First Credit Union
Jim Richardson, Wells Fargo Corporation
Stefanie Robinson, Managing Director of BNI NE Florida / Owner of Flashes of Brilliance
Justin Scott, Northrop Grumman
Doug Shagam, The Nielsen Company
Perry Waag, Northwest Community Liaison

Board meetings are typically the third Friday of each month. Executive committee meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month. Finance committee meetings are held on Tuesdays prior to Friday board meetings. For more information, email Donna Lueders at

You can make a difference. Volunteer. Partner. Give.

Give INK! a call today at 904-547-7120